On August 11 and 12, basketball’s immortals descended upon the Mohegan Sun Resort in Uncasville, Connecticut and the birthplace of basketball in Springfield, Massachusetts. The weekend tipped off on Friday night with the NBRPA’s annual Hall of Fame Players Party (powered by Panini America) at the Vista Lounge at the Mohegan Sun, bringing together Hall of Famers and celebrities of the basketball world to celebrate the new class of inductees. On Saturday evening, the Class of 2023, including NBA Legends Dwyane Wade, Pau Gasol, Dirk Nowitzki and Tony Parker, and WNBA Legend Becky Hammon, were officially enshrined as part of the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. Congratulations to the Class of 2023!