The Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame held its 12th annual Jerry Colangelo Golf Classic on September 28 (reception) and 29 (golf tournament) at The Wigwam in Litchfield Park, Arizona. Hall of Fame Coach John Calipari (Class of 2015) served as host of the weekend, which honors Jerry Colangelo and his commitment to the growth of the game. This year’s field once again brought out some of the biggest names in basketball, including Alonzo Mourning, Nancy Lieberman, Ann Meyers Drysdale, Chris Mullin, Mitch Richmond, Shawn Marion, Sam Perkins, and Brittney Griner.